New Website Up and Running

EnglishwithJo.com

Hi Everyone, I have just launched my new website www.englishwithjo.com and I am now offering private English lessons through this site.  There are also many resources which I hope you will helpful, including ESL website reviews, useful links, downloadable English lessons, app reviews and, of course, I will still be running my ESL word of the day and English idiom of the day.  I have also set up forums where you can practice your English with other learners around the world.  In the future, you will also be able to access podcasts and video files.

Within the next week, my WordPress blog will redirect to my new site.  Are you currently a subscriber of my WordPress blog because you like to receive updates on new posts?  If so, you can now subscribe to my new site for updates if you wish.  In the bottom left hand corner of the homepage, you will see this box:

Just click on ‘register’ and the process is easy. You can also register using your facebook, twitter, wordpress or other social media site logins.

This will be my last posting on this site as all new content will now be uploaded to my new site.

I hope you find it helpful!

Jo

Leave a Reply

